Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bo Mekpongsatorn

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bo Mekpongsatorn

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (147 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Raul Miranda Bejar

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, Wendy my agent is the best, she simply always solves my doubts, she is on the lookout for everything, excellent work (Original) Excelente servicio , Wendy mi agente es la mejor simplemente resuelve siempre mis dudas está el pendiente de todo, excelente trabajo"

Chanel Lira

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The treatment of my very professional agent, the truth is that I am very satisfied. Thanks Wendy. (Original) El trato de mi agente muy professional la verdad que de muy satisfecho.. Gracias Wendy."

M K

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredible service, very diligent and follows through."

Amairani Meneses

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wendy is absolutely amazing at what she does! She always goes above and beyond and was able to answer any questions or concerns I had. I was with an insurance company that I just did not like, I felt like I wasn’t being heard or valued as a customer & the minute I got in contact with Wendy to get a quote she was there to answer every. single. question. I had. Super happy with her customer service & I am now a new member of State Farm! So excited!! (:"

Michael Ashton

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Would highly recommend doing business with Lisa Wilds !! 5 Star service, efficient, great attention to detail with a personal touch. Having recently moved back to Los Angeles and needing to get insurance in place initially to cover non-owned vehicles (rental cars) and then for my own vehicle as well as home, contents etc. Lisa made the process at each step totally seamless, took the time to explain in detail all my different options and which would suit my needs best without ever making me feel pressured or as if I was bring upsold products I didn’t need - Very happy customer !"

Franc Ine

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Spoke to Bo and Amy on a Saturday. I was done and things were taken care of like i needed to that very day. There is a reason i signed up with them. They are responsive and they make it easy."

Gershwin Samala

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa Wilds is Awesome!!! Instant and Painless service. I highly recommend her to help you with your insurance issues. She helped me lower my premium, Activated my coverage on the same day and also help me cancel my previous insurance. Thanks again Lisa!!! your the Best!!!"

Abel Arevalo

September 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy is a great representative. She took the time to work with me after hours to discuss coverages and fully explain everything in great detail. 10/10 recommend to family and friends."

Paul Celius

September 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy was a great help! She was patient, considerate, and made sure that all my needs were met for my quote. I would definitely recommend her if you need an insurance agent."

RichieRich

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I started up with State Farm last year when we bought our house. Amy is the agent that I deal with and she is just great! She is always on top of any situation I have and she always gets back to me in a timely manner. Amy was also able to insure a valuable piece of jewelry for me. It is a pleasure to work with her and I would recommend Amy to anyone looking for insurance coverage."

Patrick Carey

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had an excellent experience with this State Farm branch! I was helped by one of the agents, Kera, who was an amazing help with getting me the quote I needed for new auto insurance! She was very thorough with the questions I had regarding their coverages or any other things I was not familiarized with. She was also very fast with her responses via email! She is an amazing agent and I hope whoever gets her as an agent is in good hands (not trying to make an AllState joke lol). Thank you again Kera! And thank you State Farm!"

JR Elite Lifestyle

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I came across this office through a google research, turns out everyone here is amazingly helpful. Wendy helped me get a great auto quote and was easy for me to get a hold of her whenever I had any questions."

Haydee Sanchez

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy Guzman was a tremendous help. Her friendly and professional assistance made us chose the best option for insurance."

Jean Paul Loza

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m glad I gave this office a call. Kera helped me better understand my auto insurance coverage and helped me get a better policy for a better rate. Be sure to call her for your insurance!"

Edward Fregoso

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Edgar from Bo’s State Farm agency is so helpful. He answered all my insurance questions from auto to renters. I highly recommend this office & asking for Edgar !"

Estefany Aguilar

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amy was so helpful when it came to answering all my questions about auto insurance. Highly recommend Bo Mekpongsatorn State Farm agency for all your insurance needs!"

Danielle Magallanes

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and fast at responding. Wendy was able to answer all my questions regarding home insurance and got me to the best rates."

Emma Princela

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great excellent work in helping me get auto insurance !!"

natalie perez

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend you contact Wendy or someone in Bo's office to help find you the best auto / home insurance, everyone here was great. Even when Wendy herself couldn't contact me immediately someone else helped me . Amazing customer service"

Valerie Perez

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bo's office helped me find the perfect auto insurance for a price that was a perfect fit for me , everyone was so helpful especially Wendy"

Gadiel Sermeno

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa is the best ! Very helpful and patient with my questions"

Moani Sermeno

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa is very helpful!"

Mark Sidhom

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa Wilds is the B.E.S.T.!!! She’s super friendly and made shopping auto and renter insurance rates a breeze. Very cool personable and it felt like I was working with a friend. If you’re in the market to change your insurance company or looking for a new policy, I recommend reaching out to Lisa on Bo’s team."

Dan Power

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa Wilds was great, very professional , explained everything, and helped out tremendously. Could not have had a better experience, would recommend her to anyone."

Harold Davis

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa, Thanks for taking the time to explain State Farms' auto insurance coverage. We are thrilled you are now handling all our auto insurance coverage. Thanks again."